Editorial Team

Managing Editor

  1. Dr Varaprasad Bobbarala, Chief Scientist and Director at Adhya Biosciences Pvt. Ltd


  1. Dr Gulchekhra T. Kudeshova, Associate Professor,Department of General Biology and Physiology, Karakalpak State University named after Berdakh, Uzbekistan
  2. Prof Randa Salah Gomaa Mahmoud, Faculty of human medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt
  3. dr J. Rajan Vedasiromoni, Registrar, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (NIPER),4, Raja S.C.Mullick Road, Kolkata-700032, India
  4. Dr Mohammad Asif, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy in GRD(PG)IMT, Dehradun (Uttarakhand), India
  5. Dr Rajkiran Reddy Banala, Sunshine Medical Academy for Research and Training (SMART), Sunshine Hospitals, Secundrabad-500003, Telangana, India
  6. Dr Kayin J. Suvonov, Associate Professor of Tashkent State Dental Institute, Uzbekistan

Associate Editor

  1. Dr Mohamed Younes A. Hassan, PhD researcher Al-Azhar University and chemist at Minya Company for drinking water and Sanitation, Director of the company's occupational safety and health department- Elminia, Egypt
  2. Dr Makhsud M. Fozilov, Assistant of the Department of Surgical Dentistry and Dental Implantology of the Tashkent State Dental Institute
  3. Dr. Bellamkonda Ramesh, Faculty Department of Food Technology Vikrama Simhapuri University Nellore-524324, Nellore, District, Andhra Pradesh, India
  4. Dr. Md. Rezowanur Rahman, Assistant General Manager, R&D Formulation Incepta Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Bangladesh
  5. Mitul Tilala, Independent Researcher, New Jersey,Franklin Park,USA.

Submit your research paper to editor@annalsofpharmaresearch.com for publication

Annals of Pharma Research [ISSN : 2347-1956] is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
© Copyright 2012-2019. All rights reserved.